We Made it Out of the Office!

“After struggling to get out of our packaging, we finally made it out and around the office!”, said Miss Mouse.  “It felt so great not being tied down.”

“We have been exploring throughout the week, and even spent some time with the office dog, Miss Texas”, said Mr. Gator.

Miss Mouse then chimed in, “Mr. Gator made some calls to friends on the East Coast who we are hoping to visit sometime soon. I just sat by silently listening to him as he tied up the line.”

“All of a sudden, Miss Texas decided to play with me – the little cat toy that I am! It turned out she was actually quite gentle, and respected my space! As frightening as it was, from now on I will do my best to stay away from the dogs!  Maybe it was the catnip…”

“Once Miss Mouse and Texas were done playing, we went exploring around the office building.  It’s been raining and wet lately, so we are hoping to spend some time in the sun soon. I really am a fan of sunny beaches…I hear there are some in Illinois!” exclaimed Mr. Gator as he browsed online for a new swimsuit.  “I like the orange ones,” he mentioned, “they really seem to make my colors pop.”

This entry was posted in Petstages Mascots and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment